Did you know that college coaches may be able to view your Facebook posts and Twitter tweets?  That’s how they can get information on you as a person, beyond what you show them as an athlete.

Kind of scary, isn’t it?  Your social media activity can make or break your chances to get an athletic scholarship. 

That’s why we’re dedicating an entire Recruiting Summit to talk with an expert in “social media and recruiting,” Sam Carnahan, founder of the acclaimed
Varsity Monitor.

You don’t have to travel to attend this live Recruiting Summit.  Attend by phone.   As always, our recruiting summit is FREE.  Simply dial in and join us for the discussion of this critical topic.  Sam has saved many athletes’ scholarships, teaching them how to protect their reputation.

Here’s how to attend this one-hour Summit by phone:

Thursday, April 25
8 pm Eastern/ 7 pm Central/ 6 pm Mountain/ 5 pm Pacific

Dial in number: (605) 475-4700
Pin #: 450246#

This Summit is limited to the first 100 people, but it is filling up fast. 

If you have not submitted your RSVP, I encourage you to do it now.  Simply email us at support@recruit-me.com.   We will need to close registration at 100 people.

I recommend you print this blog post as a reminder, or enter the information into your phone calendar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *